[INFO] 130323 Hyunsik’s Fancafe Post “My lovely Melodys”

i20130323051604

시간 진짜 빠르죠!!!!!
벌써 우리가 만난지1년이에요
내가 표현은 잘못한다고 예전부터 얘기한거 기억나요?
진짜 얼마나 고맙고 사랑하는지 모를꺼에요!
이제 겨우 1년이지만 그동안 저희 비투비 사랑해줘서
하나도 힘든일 없었고 너무 행복했어요!
앞으로도 계속 그럴꺼라고 믿고 있어요
난 긍정적인 남자니깐>_< ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

난 지금이 너무 좋아요
우리 비투비랑 멜로디가 천천히 올라가는거 같아서요
한번에 대박이 나서 올라가 버리면 재미없자나요
그쵸? ㅋㅋㅋ
고층 빌딩으로 생각을 해보면
천천히 한계단씩 올라가면서 한층한층 다 구경하고
배우고 느낄꺼에요! 그리고 꼭 정상에 올라갈꺼에요
엘리베이터는 타기 싫어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
계단으로 가야 운동도 되고 좋자나요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
그래도 가끔씩 힘들면 에스컬레이터는 좀 타야겠어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ새벽이라 내가 제정신이 아닌가봐요

아무튼 우리 같이 천천히 올라가는거에요!!!!!
알았죠??? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ힘들면 내가 업어줄게요

아참!!우리 이제 신인가수 아닌건가??
ㅋㅋㅋ좋군^^
사진은 우리 비투비 처음 시작할때에요 ㅋㅋㅋ

고마워멜로디

i20130323051553

[TRANS] Time has passed really fast hasn’t it !!!!!
It has been a year since we met
I have said before that I am not good at expressing myself do you remember?
You don’t even know how much i love you and how thankful I am to all of you!
Although it has only been a year, giving love to BTOB during this period of time
letting us feel blessed instead of being tired!
I will continue to believe that it will be like this
Because I am such a positive person >_< ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I’m feeling really good now
Because it seems like BTOB and Melodies are both climbing higher together
It won’t be interesting if we were to hit the jackpot in one try
Right ? ㅋㅋㅋ
If you were to think of a high rise building
As you climb up each level slowly, you will get to experience each level fully
it’s the feeling of learning! And we must definitely reach the top
I don’t want to take the elevatorㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
You get to exercise too when you take the stairs, isn’t it a good thing ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Even so if you were to get tired it is alright to take the escalator once in a while ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It seems like my mind isn’t in the right state as it’s in the morning

Anyway we will climb up slowly together!!!!!
You know that right ??? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ If you get tired I will give you a piggy back

Ah yes!! We’re not a rookie artiste anymore??
ㅋㅋㅋThat’s great^^
The photos are from the times when BTOB just beganㅋㅋㅋ

Thank you Melody

Source: BTOB’s Fancafe // trans: btobtweets
Shared by: Danie@BTOBPortugal
Please take out with full credits

Deixe uma Resposta

